Blog Assignment No. 7

Hey all, sorry for the late posting of this to the actual blog. Hopefully everyone got my email and was able to start thinking about the assignment before now. As I said in the email, this week’s blog is similar to last week’s, though there are some variations.

I want you to post a JPG or PDF of a poster to the blog, but this time I want you to tell me why it is a good design using the criteria Darren has gone over in class. Unlike the last post, you can also use posters that you find online rather than finding one out on the street. Just make sure you don’t copy one that has already been posted. Let me know if you have any questions.

–Tim

Leave a Reply

