Bouvia- Final Post- Post 11

Honestly, I really enjoyed this class. It was really difficult but I took a lot out of in terms of what a good design is. I also loved being able to learn the different Adobe programs. My favorite project was the magazine project because, although it was really hard, it put everything that we had learned in class to practice. I really liked my end result, and I like showing it to my friends and family because I think it’s cool that I can even produce something like that.

I’m not sure what I would change. Probably not watch “Helvetica.” Also, maybe spending more time looking at student examples. That was always the most helpful part for me.

Ultimately, I had fun in this class. It also gave me a huge headache. But it was worth it 😉

Leave a Reply

